Our Hours
Lunch and Dinner
Tues-Thurs
11am to 9pm  
Fri-Sat
11am to 9pm
Bar
Weekdays 10pm
Weekends 11pm
Late Night Menu

begins at 9pm  

Dine in or Carry out!
804-784-2737


EVENT SPACE
We have spacious banquet rooms that can accommodate small and large groups!
Please call to reserve
.

804-784-2737

Live Music
Friday &
Saturday
Nights!

------------>

   Got talent?

Wednesday
is
Open Mike Night! 
with Jim Daab!
Sign up 7-8pm,
Music begins at 8!
CATERING?
 YES!
Call for a private consultation with our Chef.

804-784-2737






Welcome to Our neighborhood friendly Restaurant!
American, Seafood and Burger Bar and Grill
Offering a variety of LIVE music, Catering and private party space.

Our menu will suit your every mood…
Classic Comfort, Crisp Salads & Fresh Seafood

Many of our recipes are authentic and time-tested while some come with a twist. The ingredients are always fresh. The result?
A menu that bursts with flavor.

Our dedicated staff is attentive and friendly. 
Stop in and enjoy an old favorite or discover a new one. 
Either way, we'll treat you to a like a neighbor!


      We are only 3.5 miles west of Short Pump Town Center
                     and we don't have the 4% meals tax

            TUESDAY                WEDNESDAY            THURSDAY 
      .50 WINGS          $1 TACOS        $14 Prime RIB
            until 7pm                   until 7pm                    until 9pm

MUSIC SCHEDULE


Saturday, February 21    The Bop Cats, Rockabilly, 8:30pm

Wednesday, February 25
     
OPEN MIC NIGHT, 8:00pm

Friday, February 27    
The Royal We, Power Rock, 8:30pm

Saturday, February 28    
Old Dog New Tricks, Bluegrass, 8:30pm

Wednesday, March 4
   OPEN MIC NIGHT, 8:00pm

Friday, March 6      
Kris Scott, Country, 8:30pm

Saturday, March 7    
Justified, Country, 8:30pm

Wednesday, March 11  
OPEN MIC NIGHT, 8:00pm

Friday, March 13    
Brad Spivey & The Honky Tonk Experience
                           Classic Country
, $5 cover, 8:30pm

Saturday, March 14    
Alibi, Country, Classic & Southern Rock,                                           8:30pm

Wednesday, March 18     OPEN MIC NIGHT, 8:00pm

Friday, March 20    The Dust Cutters, Bluegrass, 8:30pm

Saturday, March 21  
The John's, Classic Rock and Country, 8:30pm

Wednesday, March 25     OPEN MIC NIGHT, 8:00pm

Friday, March 27    The Virginia Central Bluegrass Band, 8:30pm

Saturday, March 28     Tonic Jane, Rock, 8:30pm

Wednesday, April Fool's Day!    OPEN MIC NIGHT, 8:00pm

Friday, April 3    Heathen, 80's Hair Band, $5 cover

Saturday, April 4    Nobody's Poet, 90's Rock, 8:30pm

Wednesday, April 8    OPEN MIC NIGHT, 8:00pm

Friday, April 10     Sports Bar Rock Star, $5 Cover

Saturday, April 11     Willis River, Bluegrass, 8:30pm


Wednesday, April 15     OPEN MIC NIGHT, 8:00pm

Friday April 17     Mistrac, Classic ROCK, 8:30pm

Saturday, April 18     The Tater's, Classic Eclectic Pop Rock, 8:30pm

Wednesday, April 22     OPEN MIC NIGHT, 8:00pm

Friday, April 24     Hick Rox, Country/Rock, $5 cover, 8:30pm

Saturday, April 25    
The Johns, Classic Rock and Country, 8:30pm

Wednesday, April 29    OPEN MIC NIGHT, 8:00pm

Friday, May 1       Brad Spivey & The Honky Tonk Experience
                           Classic Country
, $5 cover, 8:30pm

Saturday, May 2      The Royal We, Power Rock, 8:30pm

Wednesday, May 6     OPEN MIC NIGHT, 8:00pm

Friday, May 8      Old Dog New Tricks, Bluegrass, 8:30pm

Saturday, May 9    
Alibi, Country, Classic & Southern Rock, 8:30pm

Wednesday, May 13    OPEN MIC NIGHT, 8:00pm

Friday, May 15   Live Action Jukebox, 8:30pm. Classic rock
                              Modern/alternative Country and Reggae

Saturday, May 16      The Remnants, Classic Rock, 8:30pm


 

The RumbleSeat Grill
MAP
Click on location above.
Website Builder