Welcome to Our neighborhood friendly Restaurant!
American, Seafood and Burger Bar and Grill
Offering a variety of LIVE music, Catering and private party space.

Our menu will suit your every mood…
Classic Comfort, Crisp Salads & Fresh Seafood

Many of our recipes are authentic and time-tested while some come with a twist. The ingredients are always fresh. The result?
A menu that bursts with flavor.

Our dedicated staff is attentive and friendly. 
Stop in and enjoy an old favorite or discover a new one. 
Either way, we'll treat you to a like a neighbor!


      We are only 3.5 miles west of Short Pump Town Center
                     and we don't have the 4% meals tax!

                                              

 

Introducing Chef Lynn Wade!
Check out our brand new menu,
featuring only the freshest ingredients!


MUSIC SCHEDULE

 
Saturday, September 6  The English Channel British rock & pop hits of                                             the mid '60's to mid '70's! $7 Cover

Wednesday, September 10
   Open Mic Night

Friday, September 12    Andy Vaughn & The Driveline, 
                                               Highly competent, widely varied, intriguingly                                                   nuanced stone cold country and Texas border music                                         from the heart of Richmond, VA.

Saturday, September 13 
   The Taters, 
Playing eclectic Roots-Pop for                                                         the major land masses, 8:00pm

Wednesday, September 17
   
Open Mic Night

Friday, September 19     Live Action Jukebox, 
Classic rock/Country,                                                modern/alternative, Rock, and Reggae, 8:30pm

Saturday, September 20th    The Barracudas
Play a variety of styles                                                      including the American and British Classic                                                        Rock, Country, Soul and R&B. $5 cover. 8pm

Wednesday, September 24    
Open Mic Night

Friday, September 26         MISTRAC, plays Rock at 8:30pm

Saturday, September 27      RoaR, Rocking tunes from the 80's hair metal                                                 to the great rock songs of the 80's, 90's and                                                   beyond. The fun begins at 8:30.

Wednesday, October 1      
Open Mic Night

Friday, October 3         Wren Mangum, Elvis/Cash/50's Show  
                                starts at 8:00pm.


Saturday, October 4       
The Taters
The Taters soar through a catalog of                                             Americana and ’60s-era pop influences at 8:00pm.

Wednesday, October 8     Open Mic Night

Friday, October 10         The English Channel, All English, All the Time! 
                                          Cover $7. 


Saturday, October 11       TBA

Wednesday, October 15     Open Mic Night

Friday, October 17        The Mark Troxell Band
Rock, Pop,Country, Blues
                                         delivered with stunning vocal prowess. 8:30pm

Saturday, October 18            TBA

Wednesday, October 2
2        Open Mic Night


Friday, October 24      The Rumble Seat Revival, Six ensemble featuring
                               songs from the 1920's & 30's! 8:30pm


Saturday, October 25    The Barracuda's, will play a variety of styles                                including the American and British Classic Rock, Country, Soul                          and R&B. $5 Cover

Wednesday, October 29      Open Mic Night


Friday, October 31        HEE HAW HALLOWEEN with Brad Spivey                                           and The Honky Tonk Experience! $5 Cover

Saturday, November 1     The Taters, 
Playing eclectic Roots-Pop for                                       the major land masses, 8:00pm








 

The RumbleSeat Grill

Our Hours
Lunch and Dinner
Tues-Thurs
11am to 9pm  
Fri-Sat
11am to 9pm

Bar
Weekdays until 10pm 
Weekends until 12am
with
Late Night Menu

9pm until 11pm 

Dine in or Carry out!
804-784-2737



EVENT SPACE
We have spacious banquet rooms that can accommodate small and large groups!
Please call to reserve
.

804-784-2737

Live Music
Friday
&
Saturday
Nights!
------------>

   Got talent?

Wednesday
is
Open Mike Night! 
with Jim Daab!
Sign up 7-8pm,
Music begins at 8!


CATERING?
 YES!
Call for a private consultation with our Chef.

804-784-2737






Website Builder